Todays events!

image

When your jaw goes out and doesnt really want to go back in so you think …sod it. Ill take a selfie or 4 while its out 😂😂😂

Not as bad as earlier though!
Always fun when your shoulder pops out in a lesson and you cant get it back in for 20 minutes! Feel so sorry for the rest of the class and especially for my teacher! It wasnt a pretty sight and to be honest i think shes a bit freaked out by my dislocations/subluxations! (Correct me if I’m wrong? Haha)   and she was like “are you okay, do you want a hand” ….. Almost replied no but ill have a shoulder 😂😂😂  couldnt do that to her though shes too lovely haha!
On a serious note it was difficult to put back in today! – it f*cking hurt!
Still,  happy days! Haha!
I still have to say I will always feel Sooo lucky to have as supportive and as amazing a college as collyers! The staff and pupils are all amazing 🙂 (can you tell  Im in a soppy mood)  Xxx

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 19 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

