An only child with siblings 😂

Right, I have to explain something! Biologically- Im an only child!
However- I have a ‘big sister’ called Suzie 🙂
Confused yet? Ahaha!
Basically – Suzies a very close family friend- We’ve known her for YEARS. And long story short she calls me her little sister- and I call her my big sister!  Love her to the moon and back :*  so yeah- if i refer to my sister or my niece and nephew-   no there not biologically related to me – but they are my family :*

And can I just say a huge happy birthday to my beautiful niece Izzy! Happy 11th birthday babygirl! Love you millions and squillions xxx Love Auntie Narna XxxxxX :*

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 19 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

