Happy Birthday Tiff!

Happy 18th Birthday to one of my bestest friends in the universe who I love to the absolute moon and back, and happens to be My wifeyforlifey – Mildred! 😀

TIFF YOU’RE NOW AN OLD LADY BABE!
One day (soooooon! 👌)  we’ll meet in actual person and then the whole world better watch out 😉  then its Mildred and Mavis against the world- sod thelma and louise, we got Mildred and Mavis on Mobility Scooters like! Hahaha 😉 xxxxxx Love my POTSie Zebra Twin I do 😉 xxxx We’re too alike! 😉 xxxxx  You’re a rock to me you Tausage, Thank you for being there for me when I needed you most xxx I love our chats! You always make me smile and proper belly laugh!
One day we need a road trip to Wales – we can go to  Glasgow and you can flirt with the welsh people there 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 hahahahaa and then we can go to conventry in convent garden 😉 xxx ahahahahahhaaaaahahaha! AND THEN WE CAN TALK ALL NORTHERN LIKE AS WE DO OUR FLY AND SHIT LIST! AHAHAHA!
Happy Birthday babygirl, Have a fab day! Thank you for all that you do! I love you millions xxxxxxx

image

Oh and for the record its Rice crispy cakes not rice crispy buns 😉 and If theres any typos its because my phones having a FANNY five moments 😉 😉 😉  xxxxxx
Love from your mavis 😉 xxxxxxxxxxxx

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 20 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

