RIP Darcy

Tonight, We made the heartbreaking decision to end our beautiful DarcyDoodlebugs pain.

image

She was really really poorly, and It was the right thing to do for darcy. Its just hard. She had a difficult time all through her 5 years of her life bless her, but We have some amazing memories of her.

She wasn’t just a family pet- she was my little protector. She used to help me, she picked up on my blackouts and my health stuff. She saved me from a lot of incidents and injuries – she was amazing. I’ll always be grateful to her.

image

She wasn’t just a dog. She was my bestest little buddy. I love you Darcydoo.

image

Huge thank You for everyones support and messages and Love. We really appreciate it and Love You all.
Everyones crying and emotional. And I havent cried. I just feel numb and devastated. I miss her already. Love you forever babygirl, Nat will look after you now up there, you give her a big hug for me xxx Miss you always.

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 19 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to RIP Darcy

  1. jennsie says:

    sorry for the loss. i know how hard it is and my cat died in 2004 and i still miss him….he would have been 27 years old on march 13 (born in ’88). lol. he lived to be 16 and had a good life. I am sure that you’ll see darcy again! I know my cat still has to be ‘around’ because sometimes i dream about him. 🙂 *hug*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

