Decades Party!

So last night was Tony’s 50th! It was decades themed and it was SO GOOD!
I was a 60’s/70’s chick! Dad said I looked like Gina from heartbeat! Ha! My outfit (minus the hat as the Hat is a “Nat Hat”) is what I wore to my 13th in 2010! I’ve lost THAT much weight that it fits me better now than it did then!

image

Mumsie was a Baycityroller! And dad a beach boy! 😂

image

It was a fab night with fab people!  Happy birthday tony!
Enjoy the selfies 😉

image

image

image

image

image

^ glowsticks in my hat! #feeltherainbow 😉

Love You all!
LanaLoo xxx

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 20 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

