The bloke who made my day

OMG TODAY SOME BLOKE IN DRAG KNOCKED ON THE DOOR AND SAID  “HELLO WELL IM HERE!  LIKE YOU ORDERED! OH WAIT… YOU’RE NOT BARRY ”
I stood like… “Sorry mate… You’ve got the wrong  house”

He wanted a different number 17.

I must admit… He looked fabulous 🙂

It literally made my day.  He was in a full on outfit he looked amazing!

It goes to show how the times are changing in that he feels comfortable enough to walk through broadfield like it – and rightly so! People should be who they want to be and most importantly respected for who they are! And screw the ignorant f*ckers in the world!
That fabulous bloke has made my day ❤

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 20 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

