My Invention!

POTS/Concussion was mega bad this morning so I’ve done my own invention wanna see how I got round the house this morning hahaha- ive just put it back on because my pots is playing up again..? hahahahahahaa¬† Its two pillows, a physio band, a dressing gown belt……. so I can get about on the floor hahahahaaa xxx oh the power of shuffling around everywhere on your arse! HAHA

image

Meh oh well!

Lana xxx

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 20 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

