To Keep Smiling is To Keep Fighting.

To keep smiling is to keep fighting.
image
(Picture from March this year)

Thats one of the many things that Natalie said to me that has stuck with me, and it’s become something that I say to myself EVERY SINGLE DAY.
Things aren’t fabulous at tthe moment. But they could be worse.

image

In this picture, I’m on the floor- recovering from a bad POTSie Episode. But I’m still smiling. Because smiling is the only thing I know how to do.

This week has been bloody awful- It’s been shite.
There’s no other word for it.
Because of my health being up the wall, and also the events of this week.

But you know what- I don’t care anymore. Tomorrow’s a new day, monday will soon be here, which means we have a chance of a better week.

I don’t know about you – but I’m determined to live, and not just Exist…

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 20 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

