Natalie <3 I Love You

Natalie Hasler my Beautiful Best Friend ❤ I can't believe yesterday it was 1 year, 5 months since you passed away.

image

I miss you so much NatNat. I was saying only friday that I needed a Nat hug after the week I’ve had. “To keep smiling is to keep fighting” – you said that to me like 2 years ago now.

image

Time flys. I’m keeping all the promises crazy lady, just like I said I would :* xxx I bet you’re up there laughing at my conversation I had about you this week. And I bet you laughed at me this morning talking to your picture.
It’s not long till my 18th birthday, and I would do anything to have you here with me again… I Love You so much beautiful.

image

image
For My Beautiful Best Friend- who was not only my best friend- she became part of my family, and she taught me the true meaning of love, of what it means to be someones best friend, and of what family is. Family isnt blood. Relatives are blood. Family is who love you and care for you in the storm and well as the sunshine. Family are people who love you for you, and who listen, and actually hear what you say. They know the pain in your eyes, when everyone else just acknowledged your smile. I miss you Natalie.
I miss your laugh, your smile, your big blue eyes, your voice. I miss your hugs, the see you later kisses, our late night conversations on whatsapp, the crazy conversations we’d have at your house, the way we’d make each other laugh so much we cried, the way your eyes were so expressive. I miss the way you’d sing to me, and we’d sit and sing and “dance” to songs from my laptop. I miss everything about you.
I Love You.
And I’ll always be YOUR LanaLoo xxxxxx

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 19 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

