Happy 18th Birthday to My Dancing Queen

OI OI!
So, Its now 3/7/15… Which means its this knobs 18th birthday!  Not only is he my bestfriend and rock, but he is also one of the strongest, funniest, most amazing people I know.
No matter what shit life throws at him (and trust me lifes given him some pretty hardcore unbelievably shitty shit) he somehow not only smiles his way through it all, but also makes sure that his loved ones are alright too.
This dude right here has been there for me when I needed him, and continues to be there for me no matter what!
Hes my rock! He never fails to make me laugh, and he never ever fails to make me smile.

He also happens to be Ed Milibands Lookalike and a spoonie. He is the one and only Ed Milispoon.
We have far too many memories and funny moments to list on here, and far too many stories to tell the other vegetables *cough* I mean residents when we’re old and in the same carehome, sitting in our chairs, eating cake and shit, drinking some mango juice, having a right old bitching session, listening to belinda carlisle, lana del ray, and ofcourse a bit of Marina! #frootybooty!  

I’ll see you when I’m back in college you numpty and I’ll give you your prezzies, and ofcourse we need our bitching session 😉

And dont forget I’ll be up to see you after your surgery with your eyebrow wax, that pink drink, and the dry shampoo!!!
#RBH Buddies 😉 😉 😉
Whatever happens in the future dude,dont forget you’re my best friend and I’m here for you. I’ve got your back! And just tell me when and I’ll run people down with My Marina 😉 😉 😉

To my absolute best friend Jack Adams,
Happy Birthday TurkeyTits!
I won’t slap your arse or call you tina, but I will say I love you dude, and Thank you for everything.

image

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 20 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

