Missing Natalie <3

Natalie, I normally wait until the 25 th of each month to post about you, but I really miss you this week more than usual.

image

Yesterday when mum and dad went shopping, they went without me, and I had asked for lollipops, and so they went down that aisle… And they couldnt find them. Apparently dad said “they dont have any so she’ll have to go without, tough shit…” And as soon as he said shit, this packet of lollipops  appeared out of nowhere. They’re convinced it was you shopping with them! To be fair its a very spooky Nat thing 😉 always team lanaloo eh? 😉
It’s been a week from hell. But I know you’ve been with me every single moment. Monday when I blacked out into the wheelie bins, got crushed by them and did my ankle in…I was seen in Room 3 by the nurse.

image

But I missed you most of all on tuesday when I had the “big” seizure and trip to a and e in the ambulance! my sugar levels were 3.2  (number 3 again!). I was concussed, and very argumentative. Mum and Mandy tried to get me to eat biscuits and I was refusing. Then mum was like “if Nat was here what would she say, she’d make you eat the biscuits wouldnt she. So eat them.” – what she said is true. But then if you were still here Nat, you would’ve Forced fed me the bloody things!  I kept thinking “this is new, that wasnt a normal blackout, I pissed myself and am sitting in my own pee, I hit my head, my whole body feels like its falling apart, I’m shit scared and I don’t know whats going to happen next. when is this ever going to get better” And most of all at that moment- I just wanted My NatNat.
It was my 3rd time in an ambulance this year, there was So many NatNat signs that night!
I’ve been struggling this week, so it’s always a comfort having the nat signs!
The choices I made this week were for the best. And I know you would agree.

image

I love you Nat, Always xxxxx
Your LanaLoo xxx

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 20 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

