I’m Back!

Hello Beautiful people!

I’m sorry I’ve been quiet again! I’ve had a lot going on plus I’ve been doing my summer college work (which is still a work in progress!)

This will be a long blog post as I have a lot of things to update you on, so please forgive me hahaha!

So, here goes!
I had Neurology at the start of August! He still didnt have any answers for me, but he is arranging a stay in hospital for me, so they can monitor/observe me for about 5 days ish (with an eeg on for the duration of my stay!). Ill be filmed etc.
So hopefully, that will be soon and I’ll then have some answers!

I’ve been to the hospital/medical advisors a LOT recently for my dislocations.

My health itself has got worse again, but I’m coping with it all pretty well and I’m still me. I’m still LanaLoo. I just have to take things at my own pace.

I got my AS Results this week. I wasn’t very happy. I couldve done better. I’m especially gutted about my sociology.
However, like everyone else has said, considering I did my exams on the floor, and considering how poorly I was (which not a lot of people realised at the time); my results could’ve been a heck of a lot worse.
At least this year, I actually did my exams, and I actually got through the year!

I’m aiming for a better year in my A2’s.

BRING IT ON.

In other news, My ILR has healed nicely.

image

AND I’VE LOST WEIGHT AGAIN!

Natalie’s number 3 had popped up EVERYWHERE. I miss her more and more each day, I just wish she was here again.

Also this month I’ve made a new friend (for life I think!)- all because I made her a hedgehog! She gets freaked by my joints, but she gives good hugs so she’s good! We love her; she can stay! Ahaha! The best thing she came out with was to bailey “Dont you go popping all her bits out” 😂 literally made me cry it was that funny! She does have a way with words! She’s all kinds of awesome! – STAY IN TOUCH GILLIAN MY CRAZYLADY! xxx
image

image

And my parents and I are  back in contact with a family friend who we haven’t spoken to for years! – so glad you found me on facebook Mike! x

Baileyboo had a haircut!
“are you talkin to me”

image

And we’re looking after the beautiful Sally this weekend! Isn’t she lush!

image

Okay, so there’s plenty of other things to update you on, but it’s already taken me an hour to write two blog posts 😂😂😂
I’ll be back soon!

LanaLoo xxx3xxx

P.s. dont forget you can find me on facebook and Instagram!
image
image

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 19 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

