Flare in Hell!

Well. Its now thursday the 17th September 2015, 0000 in the morning.
And that means its my last day of my antibiotics. Thank Flip!
More tablets is NOT WHAT I NEEDED.

Its been almost 2 weeks of hell. It started off as an on and off flareup, then an infection, then to the worse flare up I’ve had since the start of august!

Bloody hell.

Its been that bad that I could barely stand up for more than 40 secs without falling or holding on to something for dear life!

I shit you not, I’ve not felt this frustrated in a long time.
Even a doctor told me to tell my family, friends and college that if I  over do it, or push my self too much, or if I’m too stubborn, they’re to ‘kick my stubborn arse’.
F*ck. Even the doctor said If I push myself too much I’ll be doing a “2014” and end up going down hill again.

So so so frustrated and angry and pissed off about everything.

I’ve had enough of being ill.

GRRRRRRRRR

I’ll try and be my happy self again soon – Promise

Lana

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 19 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

