I’m Back Again.

Hi all,

Me again! If you know me personally, you’ll know my lifes been even more hetic than usual what with everything thats been going on.

I shall write that update post when my brain is less foggy.

I had a bit of a moment today where I actually realised how much my blog helps me.

When I started this blog, I didn’t expect that it would last long. My previous blog lasted like 3 months if that.
I thought that within a month or so I’d get bored again and forget about it.

Here we are like 10 months on, and Its still going (just about).

I may not blog every day or even every week, but blogging really has become a part of my life.

Its a way that I can just splurge out my emotions out, without really worrying.

Blogging is my release…. Whats yours?

L

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 20 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

