Letters To Natalie- Time

Another Letter to Nat, So, again TW- Its a letter to my bestfriend who happens to have passed away, so it may be sad in places.

Dear Nat,

My Beautiful Natalie. How is it that in less than 10 days it will be 2 years since you died.
How the bloody hell is that even possible.

Time has gone so quickly. Too Quickly.

As each day passes and it gets closer and closer, I find myself looking back to what was going on back then.

I find myself remembering it all as if It was just a moment ago. Sometimes Its like going through it all again, it’s that fresh in my mind.  It’s not all the bad parts though, its some of the lighter moments we had back then. The funnier natnat&lanaloo moments that we had.

Nat, I wish you were here again.
I miss you. So much.

I’m struggling at the moment- with EVERYTHING and I just wish you were back again to make it go away for just a moment, as thats a talent you had. You were able to make me forget everything else and just focus on breathing, on just living and loving in that moment. As soon as I’m well enough to, I’m going to go for my walk again and just breathe in the air. Because that’s the only thing I think will work right now.
It’s like theres no air here.

I’ve done a video for Your Day. I’ve done a speechy thing again. I’m doing everything I can to show the world how amazing you were, and how proud I am to be your bestfriend.

Its hard without you here. But I’m keeping our promises. I promise you that. And I never break our promises. Never ever.

image

I love you so much.

I love you forever and for always, More and most.

Lanaloo xxx3xxx

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 20 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Letters To Natalie- Time

  1. rubylane869 says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss. She was/is beautiful. I lost one of my best friends in September…she was 34 & died of a heart attack in her sleep. I miss her so much. She was this huge personality. I wonder where she is, what she’s doing. If she can hear me when I talk to her.

    Like

    • lanaloo3 says:

      Thank you, I’m sorry for the loss of your bestfriend too, theres no pain greater than losing them is there? – I think they can hear us. Im always always always talking to natalie, I never doubt she can hear me xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

