An Apology, Explanation & Promise

My Beautiful Inconsiderates.

I’m so so sooo sorry that I’ve not been posting as much as I said I would.

I had bloggers block.

That- and there was too much going on in my brain to remember to post frequently.

HOWEVER.

THINGS ARE CHANGING!

I have plans now! its time to organise myself! – Look out for a post at some point today (11th) for said plans!

So, I, your inconsiderate cripple, PROMISE to blog more.

A few of you have asked me about vlogging / doing videos (YES LIN  FROM GERMANY IM TALKING ABOUT YOU!!!!) – In all honesty – I’m still not sure WHAT I want to do. I’m contemplating it – but I’m not sure.  There seems to be a lot of you that want me to do it -but hmmm food for thought me thinks. What do the rest of you think? Should it be a new venture on the side to this one?

ALSO I am slowly SLOWLY working through the requests a lot of you have given me r.e. post ideas – You’re all amazing as always and I thank you all MILLIONS for staying with me and for being SOOO Patient!

Story time with Lana is back this week! (WOOOO HAHAAHAA!)

If anyone else has any post ideas or any thoughts as to what you would like to see me do with the blog – or if youd actually want a video thingy linked in with the blog, then please share your thoughts!

You can contact me via the inconsiderate email address!  theinconsideratecripple@gmail.com

Look out for the next posts!

LanaLoo xxx

 

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 19 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Chronic Illness, ehlers danlos, Health, personal blog, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

