GOAAAAL (Not the SPORTY kind!)

Right.  Its time for my new plans and goals- My life is unpredictable so it might not work and I know I’ll have to be flexible (no EDS pun intended…) as things may have to often change – however I feel like I need more of a routine and some goals and plans.

BLOG GOALS

At least 1 post ever other day. – I know I know – dont laugh.  BUT I’ve neglected you all long enough… its now time to take it up a notch.

*whispers* It might even turn into blogging EVERY DAY

Plus- I’ve had over 3000 emails on the gmail account just of blogging ideas/ what you all want to read. SO IT WOULD BE RUDE NOT TO!

Food related Goals 

I want to try and work out if theres any food related triggers for my gut issues – itll take a while BUT it might be worth it. Who knows!  – this means meal plans – and more research for recipes (although, again, some of you absolutley AMAZING people have sent me some FABULOUS recipes- including some just amazing sounding “no bake” cheesecake recipes omg I cant wait!  I’ll make sure to blog about it!

I also want to manage my low sugar moments a lot lot better – and ofcourse my never ending salt battle. I JUST DONT REALLY LIKE SALT, which ofcourse is just tough shit for us POTSies because we need extra salt. bleurgh.

Youtube?! 

A lot of my beautiful readers, especially one persistent one in Germany (Lin that is the second time I’ve mentioned you now!) have insisted  suggested that I start doing youtube videos and VLOGS. I’m still not sure if I want to or not. BUT we shall see. I’m not ruling it out at least!

More of the Bucket List Stuff

like it says – I’m going to be doing more of the bucket list stuff… pretty self explanatory really…

I’m getting a mobility scooter.

Again- self explanatory. MORE TO COME WHEN I GET IT!

Do more when I can on my good days and be less disappointed on my bad days

Theres probably more in my plan – but I really can’t think of it right now

Laters Gaters

Heres to our next step in the journey!

L xx

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 20 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Chronic Illness, ehlers danlos, Health, personal blog, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

