An otamatone- BUT PEOPLE DONT REMEMBER THEM?!

I saw a video on my facebook timeline today of an Otamatone AND NOONE SEEMED TO KNOW WHAT THEY ARE! Omg does noone else remember otamatones?!?  (I havent forgotten them I still watch nelsons youtube videos)

I never had one personally – always wanted one – but its not something you could easily get in the uk especially in like 2012! 

Theyre like the coolest things – if youve never seen or heard one Google and youtube it! Its incredible! 

My favourite Otamatone player is nelsontyc.com (youtube him!) 

Hes a very skilled guy!  I could listen to him all day (sometimes I do ngl) 

Hands up if you remember otamatones anyway! It might be just because a friend of mine had one back in the day – maybe they werent that cool but i remember having a go so to speak- difficult to use but bloody hell are they good fun! 

L x

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 20 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

