Q&A – the one you’ve been waiting months for!

Hello gorgeous people- I’m FINALLY giving you what you’ve been waiting for  E V  E R for!

here it all is in no particular order and if I’ve missed anything please let me know!

Why do you blog about your illness?

Because I need to keep myself sane somehow! Its a way to document my journey, raise awareness of the shitty conditions I have, and to keep me (in)sane!

Whos Natalie? Why do you write to her?

Natalie is Nat, My beautiful best friend who passed away almost 3 years ago.  I write to her because I said I would keep her memory going, and because it helps me to write to her.

I didn’t know you have a sister? SINCE WHEN HAVE YOU HAD A SISTER?

I’m sure if you look back I explain this but yes- I have a sister, her names Suzie . Shes not biologically my sister- but shes my sister all the same.

Why did you call your blog the inconsiderate cripple?

Because why not. HA! ( Again did a post ages ago about this but its because a woman called me it, so I kept it as a nickname! and well its not something you can easily forget or duplicate is it! )

Why was your mum a blueberry?

BECAUSE SHES COOL AND WANTED TO BE ONE. (read the post and youll see why you tithead)

WHY DID YOU CALL YOUR  SCOOTER EDINA?

WELL BECAUSE IM AN AB FAB FAN! DURRRRRRRR DARLING ISNT IT OBVIOUS!!!

Do you want Children?

Wow that’s a random but personal question…. I think so – but what will be will be. YOu never know what the future will hold!

Will you ever publish your book that youre writing?

HOPEFULLY! If any one knows a publisher feel free to let me know hahahaha!

Will you Vlog?

YES!

LANA WHERE IS YOUR FIRST VLOG HUH? WHERE? (p.s. I love you)

LIN I’M WORKING ON IT GORGEOUS! IM GETTING THERE GIVE ME TIME HA! ( P.S. I LOVE YOU TOO)

What is the story BEHIND the inconsiderate cripple?

THERES BEEN A POST ON THIS BEFORE  IM SURE! If you give me a week or so ill do another one about the whole thing!

WHY DONT YOU DO A TWITTER ACCOUNT AS THE INCONSIDERATE CRIPPLE? 

I DONT DO TWITTER ENOUGH BUT ILL CONSIDERATE IT!

I SAW YOU IN OUR TOWN THE OTHER DAY AND FEEL LIKE I SHOULDVE SAID HI SHOULD I HAVE?

YES YOU SHOULD SAY HI! EVERYONE ELSE THAT RECOGNISES ME DOES! DO IT! ITS LOVELY TO MEET MY READERS! (BUT SCARY TOO! I FORGET PEOPLE ACTUALLY READ IT!)

What make is your mobility scooter?

Edina is a Sterling Pearl!

errrrm are you single again?

Yessssssssssss!

when are you starting your videos?

SOON

what happened to your lana story time posts?

THEYRE COMING BACK SOON I PROMISE

why don’t you do a weekly ask lana set of posts?

That’s a good idea as I’ve only picked a few of my Q&A questions for this post (too many)

whats an ILR?

Its a heart reveal device. Implantable Loop Recorder – ILR

 Isn’t your illness like really painful with all the dislocations and that? 

Yep. It is.

How many emails do you get each day as sometimes it takes a few days for you to respond  to me!

waaaay over 2000 emails a day just on the inconsiderate email account. Sorry if it takes me a while to respond- but as you can guess its difficult to keep on top of them when my lifes so c r a z y busy!

 

Keep the questions coming and ill answer them as soon as possible!

Lana xxx

 

 

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 19 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Chronic Illness, ehlers danlos, Health, personal blog, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

