When Life gives you Lemons? Throw them back with a vengeance! …

Good evening/ Good morning my inconsiderates.

Its 0000 and its the 29th.

Just when I think lifes going to give me a break, something else pops up and goes BOOM right in my face.

I wont go in to details -but life is yet again, very crazy…

when is my life NOT crazy to be fair?!

ANYWAY.

I’ve got a good build up of posts now for you all that are scheduled for the next few weeks – so you’ll be getting SOMETHING at least!

A lot has been going on behind the scene recently that I’m not allowed to discuss on here at the moment- but don’t worry as soon as I CAN tell you, I will.

Bear with me, hold on tight because i’m ready to fight it all and come back with a vengeance!

Love you all as always.

L xx

 

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 19 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

