Book writing, Projects and open doors.

Good evening my inconsiderates

So much is happening that I cant blog about at the moment – please hang in there with me- I haven’t gone completely I promise. Some very exciting things are coming soon!

Things I can talk about however are my book writing and my youtube adventure.

I’ll start with youtube.

So as you know- I am starting a ‘vlogging’ channel very soon. I’ve got lots of footage- but I’m still getting used to editing and watching myself back. its kind of hard to edit because I don’t actually like the sound of my voice on camera – AND I have to edit out my seizures- as its not very pretty.

BUT some vlogs are coming soon! I’ll tell you when they are up.

Secondly- Ive been REALLY starting to get some of my book written recently – its therapeutic and also something I Enjoy doing when I cant sleep at say 3 am ha!

I have no idea if or when it will be done let alone published- but its therapeutic all the same. I’m hoping to get at least one chapter complete by Christmas. I promised a very special department at college ( one man in that department particuary!) that when I had finished at least a chapter or so of my book- they would get to read it – so I’m hoping it will be kind of done on time for that!

Now. This blog.

This blog has taken a back burner recently due to the many things happening in my life- but I’m coming back slowly and I’m determined to get more posts out there. I have so much going on that I need to balance and juggle things now.

IM COMING BACK DONT YOU WORRY

L xxx

About The Inconsiderate Cripple

Hi there, I'm the inconsiderate cripple. Welcome to the world through my eyes. I'm Lana, a 19 year old crazy person with chronic illness/disability living for the moment. my blogs a bit weird, a bit 'out there' and a bit well... me. Welcome and Hopefully - You'll stay with me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

